Kundenrezensionen

5Sterne von 5, 6Bewertungen.
5 sterne: 100%
4 sterne: 0%
3 sterne: 0%
2 sterne: 0%
1 star: 0%
GROSSER VERKAUF
Deutsch V2019.12 Neu MB SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis Support WiFi

Deutsch V2019.12 Neu MB SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis Support WiFi

Neueste Preis:416.00
394.005% Rabatt
  • Art.-Nr.SP100-B

MB SD Connect Compact 4 supports reading out & erasing trouble code, reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. MB SD Connect Compact 4 support wireless diagnose, support K line, CAN BUS and UDS protocol, fit all computers, mit Detusch.

Schreiben Sie eine Rezension

by Veikko Freidrich on Nov 16, 2015
The laptops cost here and Germany between 80-150 euro. I have also got a laptop which should also go.
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 16, 2015
Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
Then you can buy our external hdd, the full set of sp100-b contains the hdd.
As long as your laptop with 4GB memory, with com port itself, then external hdd is ok.
but it works slower than DELL D630 HDD.
Mfg
Essie
by Günther Andreas on Nov 16, 2015
Hello, that an.jetzt already times well sounds I heard from a buddy that there is new better SdConnect. I your have I found this too. I would also like that. If I buy only the SD connect all cables with you, can I get the software on an external HDD?
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 16, 2015
Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
You can buy our external hdd, the full set of sp100-b contains the hdd.
As long as your laptop with 4GB memory, with com port itself, then external hdd is ok.
but it works slower than DELL D630 HDD.

Mfg
Essie
by Daniel Vogel on Aug 6, 2015
Does it work with SD C4 Platinum edition SSD?
Antwortete von Essie am Aug 6, 2015
Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
Yes, it can work with SD C4 Platinum edition SSD, you can get more powerful function and faster speed wit it.
Mfg
Essie
by Alain Ulrich on Aug 6, 2015
Hello, is it possible and it also works with 12V & 24V?
Antwortete von Essie am Aug 6, 2015
Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
Yes, it can work for 12V & 24V.
Mfg
Essie
by Markus Alain on Aug 6, 2015
Hi,it is the same model like on the pictures of this offer or do you sell different hardware versions?
Antwortete von Essie am Aug 6, 2015
Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
Hardware version:
 2.3.20130523
 2.10.20141009

Mfg
Essie
by Peter Christ on Jul 26, 2015
Guter Service und gute Qualität, ist die Version neu, ich bin glücklich, zu erhalten
Antwortete von Essie am Jul 26, 2015
Hallo Freund,
    Dank für Besuch
freut mich das zu hören

Haben Sie Fragen, zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren
Mfg
Essie
www.autobod2.de

Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Schreiben Sie eine Rezension

Hast du schon ein Konto? Anwender-ID Einloggen.
Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken zu diesem Artikel mit anderen Benutzern. Alle Bewertungen werden innerhalb von zwei Arbeitstagen überprüft, aggressive Bewertungen und Spam werden blockiert.
After-Sales-Fragen und Probleme: Wenden Sie sich an unsere Kundendienstabteilung. (Ein Vertreter des Kunden wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen).
Bitte Einloggen, wenn Sie später von Ihnen hochgeladene Bewertungen bearbeiten oder verwalten möchten.