Kundenrezensionen

4.7Sterne von 5, 78Bewertungen.
5 sterne: 88%
4 sterne: 4%
3 sterne: 3%
2 sterne: 4%
1 star: 1%
BESTE
Main Unit von V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 digiprog3 Odometer Programmer mit OBD2 Cable Deutsch

Main Unit von V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 digiprog3 Odometer Programmer mit OBD2 Cable Deutsch

Neueste Preis:129.00
99.0023% Rabatt
  • Art.-Nr.SM47-F
  • Kostenloser Versand

Dies ist kostengünstig Haupteinheit Digiprog III mit OBD2-Kabel, Software-Version V4.94. Mit dem Einsatz des neuen Digiprog III. Intelligentes Zubehör und umfangreiche Handbücher liegen bei. Dieser hat besten Preis anzubieten. Mit Deutsch. Hotsell auf dem Markt, einfach zu bedienen.

Schreiben Sie eine Rezension

by Christian Mangjolli on Feb 15, 2020
Damit kann man Arbeiten
Antwortete von Essie am Feb 17, 2020
Hallo Freund,

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback auf unserer Website.
Wir wissen es sehr zu schätzen, alles, was wir für Sie tun können, lassen Sie es uns bitte wissen

frei.

mfg
www.autoOBD.de
by Roland Baumgartner on Jan 14, 2020
It's well worth the cost. Working well. The one tool you should have.
Antwortete von Essie am Jan 17, 2020
Hello Friend,

thanks for your positive feedback on our website.
We really appreciate it, anything we can do for you please let us know
freely.

mfg
www.autoOBD.de
by Roland Kallinich on Jan 13, 2020
Thanks for help, it is good quality.
Antwortete von Essie am Jan 17, 2020
Hello Friend,

thanks for your positive feedback on our website.
We really appreciate it, anything we can do for you please let us know
freely.

mfg
www.autoOBD.de
by Ingo, Arndt on Dec 20, 2019
Ich habe einen VW-Passat B6 Variant (3C5) 1,4 TSI EcoFuel BJ. 2009 kann ich das Gerät dort einsetzen?
Antwortete von Essie am Jan 7, 2020
Hallo Freund,

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website.

Ja, ich habe die Fahrzeugliste überprüft und unser Techniker unterstützt Ihr Fahrzeug.

Alles, was wir für Sie tun können, lassen Sie es uns bitte frei wissen.

mfg
www.autoOBD.de

Hello Friend,

thanks for your visit on our website. 

Yes, I have checked the vehicles list and our engineer, it supports your vehicle.

Anything we can do for you please let us know freely.

mfg
www.autoOBD.de

 
by jens Knauer on Dec 11, 2019
Could you send to Beligium?
Antwortete von Essie am Dec 16, 2019
Hello Friend,

thanks for your visit on our website.
We can ship to your country.
Anything we can do for you please let us know freely.

mfg
www.autoOBD.de
by Marko on Sep 2, 2019
Hello Essi,
the delivery arrived quickly and undamaged.
Antwortete von Essie am Sep 3, 2019
Hello Friend,

thanks for your positive feedback on our website.
We really appreciate it, anything we can do for you please let us know freely.

mfg
www.autoOBD.de
by Dennis Kovacs on Jul 24, 2019
My digiprog 3 works great
Antwortete von Essie am Aug 8, 2019
 
Hello Friend,

thanks for your positive feedback on our website.
We really appreciate it, anything we can do for you please let us know freely.

mfg
www.autoOBD.de
 
 
by Christoph K. on Apr 5, 2019
Gute Qualität
Antwortete von Essie am Apr 23, 2019
Hallo Freund,

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback auf unserer Website. Alles, was wir für Sie tun können, lass es uns wissen.

Mfg
Essie
by Ms.Sabine Silke on Mar 16, 2019
Hi, I am searching a tool for odometer setting for a Crysler Grand Cherokee MY 2017 / 3 ltr. diesel engine.
Does Digiprog work for that? If not what could you suggest?
thank you
Antwortete von Essie am Apr 23, 2019
Hello Friend,

great to hear from you.

Your vehicle is on the list of digiprog3, but not mention the year, so it means you can have a try with it.
Digister 3 supports your vehicle and support the year after year 2012, need to dismantle the chip.

Anything we can do for your please let us know freely.

Mfg
Essie
by Stefan Borrmann on Feb 25, 2019
Hello essie,
The digiprog has arrived and works as desired.
Thank you and gladly again
Antwortete von Essie am Apr 23, 2019
Hello Friend,

thanks for your positive feedback on our website. Anything we can do for your please let us know freely.

Mfg
Essie
by Anton Chommakh on Oct 29, 2018
I am extremely happy with this purchase
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
by Curatolo Levente on Oct 29, 2018
already received it today,I WILL test it later,thank you
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
by neshat Gross on Oct 29, 2018
Worth the price
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
by Gabor soares on Oct 29, 2018
Tested!Supported for my vehicle
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
by Banaris veseli on Oct 29, 2018
works great,thank you.
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
by neshat Chechlowski on Oct 29, 2018
Hi thanks received the tool this week. works perfect.
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
by Mathias Schott on Oct 29, 2018
good
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
by Ralph Zeeb on Aug 11, 2018
Works as advertised.
Antwortete von Essie am Aug 24, 2018

Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your good feedback, we really appreciate it.

Have a nice day~!

mfg
Essie

by Juergen Conrad on May 11, 2018
Gutes Produkt
Antwortete von Essie am May 17, 2018
Hello Friend,

great to hear your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.

Anything we can do for  you please feel free to let us know.

mfg
www.AutoOBD.de
Essie
by Dietmar Weiland on May 11, 2018
Tool is very easy to use. Excellent product.
Antwortete von Essie am May 17, 2018
Hello Friend,

great to hear your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.

Anything we can do for  you please feel free to let us know.

mfg
www.AutoOBD.de
Essie
Total 78 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Schreiben Sie eine Rezension

Hast du schon ein Konto? Anwender-ID Einloggen.
Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken zu diesem Artikel mit anderen Benutzern. Alle Bewertungen werden innerhalb von zwei Arbeitstagen überprüft, aggressive Bewertungen und Spam werden blockiert.
After-Sales-Fragen und Probleme: Wenden Sie sich an unsere Kundendienstabteilung. (Ein Vertreter des Kunden wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen).
Bitte Einloggen, wenn Sie später von Ihnen hochgeladene Bewertungen bearbeiten oder verwalten möchten.